NCDYB State Board Members

District 1 Director

District 2 Director	Frankie Burney	910 874 4488
District 3 Director	Tony Dellinger	704 240 0007
District 4 Director	Brandon Dishman	980 522 5004
District 5 Director	Russell Ledford	910 470 3274
District 6 Director	Glenn Mobley	910 382 1206
District 7 Director	Glenn Mobley	910 382 1206
District 9 Director	Tim Locklear	910 827 2914
District 11 Director	Maxey Dove	910 426 4108
State Director	Terry Lanning	910 604 1644
National Director	Jay Hardison	910 916 0033
National Director	David Jackson	910 580 6581
National Director	Tug Deason	980 522 6769
Assistant State Directo	r Carey Wrenn	434 942 4992
Assistant State Directo	r Mark Gillespie	910 876 7394
Umpire In Chief	Wayne Casteen	